Soul Land

Soul Land

Jan 20, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan 20, 2018


Tang San spent his life in the Tang Outer Sect, dedicated to the creation and mastery of hidden weapons. Once he stole the secret lore of the Inner Sect to reach the pinnacle of his art, his only way out was death. But after throwing himself off the deadly Hell’s Peak he was reborn in a different world, the world of Douluo Dalu, a world where every person has a spirit of their own, and those with powerful spirits can practice their spirit power to rise and become Spirit Masters.

The spirit that awakens within Tang San is Blue Silver Grass, a useless spirit. Can he overcome the difficulties to reach the high ranks of Spirit Masters and bring the glory of the Tang Sect into this new world?

Soul Land
Original title 斗罗大陆
First air date Jan 20, 2018
Last air date Feb 23, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Duration 20m

Similar titles

Assassination Classroom
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Grimms Notes: The Animation
Xam’d: Lost Memories
Sailor Moon Crystal
Death Note (2006)
Planetarian: The Reverie of a Little Planet
Magical Girl Spec-Ops Asuka
Bakumatsu (2018)
Mobile Suit Gundam Seed Destiny
Katana Maidens ~ Mini Toji

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published